Spring 2018 Events

 

Screen Shot 2018-01-24 at 9.52.58 AM

Caleb Teicher & Co presents: Caleb Teicher & Nic Gareiss

Saturday, April 14, 8:00 pm Tickets: $45/$40 for Opening Night of the Black Box Purchase Tickets Sunday, April 15, 2:00 ...
Read More
Gun_Show_Square_HR_2

The Actors’ Ensemble presents “The Gun Show” – a play by E.M. Lewis

Fri, April 20, 8:00 pm Cost: $25/$20 members Purchase Tickets Sat, April 21, 8:00 pm Cost: $25/$20 members Purchase Tickets ...
Read More
IMG_5999_preview

Jamal Jackson Dance Company: “Rob Day”

Friday, April 27, 8:00 pm Cost: $35/$30 members Purchase Tickets Saturday, April 28, 8:00 pm Cost: $35/$30 members Purchase Tickets ...
Read More
Erma Bombeck Smiles

Erma Bombeck: At Wit’s End, a staged reading with Nancy Rothman

Saturday, May 12, 8:00 pm Cost: $20/$15 members Purchase Tickets Sunday, May 13, 2:00 pm (Mother’s Day Special) Cost: $20/$15 ...
Read More
places

Larry Keigwin & Nicole Wolcott in Places Please

Saturday June 2, 7:00 pm Cost: $35/$30 members Purchase Tickets Saturday June 2, 9:00 pm Cost: $35/$30 members Purchase Tickets ...
Read More
familychairs_black_iso

The Actors’ Ensemble presents a staged reading of Ionesco’s The Chairs

Friday June 8, 8:00 pm Cost: $25/$20 members Purchase Tickets Saturday, June 9, 8:00 pm Cost: $25/$20 members Purchase Tickets ...
Read More